Ernesto Pernia

Socioeconomic Planning Secretary and Chairman, PIDS Board of Trustees

Celia Reyes

President, PIDS

Coco Alcuaz

Executive Director, Makati Business Club

Stephen Ezell

Vice President, Global Innovation Policy | The Information Technology and Innovation Foundation

Yasuyuki Sawada

Chief Economist, Asian Development Bank

Sherwin Gatchalian

Senator, Republic of the Philippines

Jaime Augusto Zobel de Ayala

Chairman and CEO, Ayala Corporation

Elmer Dadios

University Fellow and Full Professor, Manufacturing Engineering and Management Department, Gokongwei College of Engineering, De La Salle University

Rafaelita Aldaba

Assistant Secretary of the Industry Development and Trade Policy Group, Department of Trade and Industry (DTI)

Mia Mikic

Director, Trade, Investment, and Innovation Division, UNESCAP

Eufemio Rasco Jr.

Chair, Agricultural Sciences Division, National Academy of Science and Technology (NAST)

Shin-Horng Chen

Director and Research Fellow, International Division, Chung-Hua Institution for Economic Research

Carol Yorobe

Undersecretary for Scientific and Technical Services, Department of Science and Technology

Joel Cuello

President, Philippine-American Academy of Science and Engineering (PAASE), and Professor of Biosystems Engineering, University of Arizona

David Hall

Senior Technical Advisor, Economic Development, RTI International

Joel Joseph Marciano, Jr.

Director, DOST-Advanced Science and Technology Institute (ASTI)

Jose Ramon Albert

Senior Research Fellow, Philippine Institute for Development Studies (PIDS)

Alex Villarosa Avila

Assistant Secretary for Workers Protection, Policy Support, Human Resource, Administrative, and Internal Auditing Services, Department of Labor and Employment

Markus Ruck

Senior Specialist on Social Protection for the Philippines and South-East Asia, International Labour Organization (ILO)

Emmanuel Esguerra

Professor, School of Economics, University of the Philippines

Kostas Mavromaras

Director, Future of Employment and Skills Research Centre, University of Adelaide

Ma. Victoria Bernido

Directress, Central Visayan Institute Foundation Inc. (CVIF) and 2010 Ramon Magsaysay Awardee

Michael Fung

Director, Training Partners Group, and Chief HR Officer and Chief Data Officer, SkillsFuture Singapore

Elizabeth King

Non-resident Senior Fellow, Brookings Institution, and Commissioner, International Initiative for Impact Evaluation (3ie)

Arnulfo Azcarraga

College of Computer Studies - Software Technology, De La Salle University

Emmanuel De Dios

Professor, UP School of Economics, and President, Human Development Network

Fortunato de la Peña

Secretary, Department of Science and Technology (DOST)

Eliseo Rio, Jr.

Acting Secretary, Department of Information and Communications Technology (DICT)

Diwa Guinigundo

Deputy Governor, Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas (BSP)

Peter Draper

Executive Director, International Trade Institute, University of Adelaide, and Co-Chair, Council on ​The Future of International Trade and Investment, World Economic Forum

Christopher Bernido

President, Central Visayan Institute Foundation Inc. (CVIF), and 2010 Ramon Magsaysay Awardee

Winston Damarillo

Executive Chairman, Amihan Global Strategies

Alvin Culaba

Academician, Philippine NAST, and University Fellow and Full Professor, Mechanical Engineering Department, DLSU

Benjamin Diokno

Secretary, Department of Budget and Management